Executive Board

Our executive board is an elected body of the NSBE Lehigh Membership who aim to promote and execute the national and regional directives of the Society through our chapter. They lead organized meetings, plan academic and professional development events, and foster a sense of family among our members.

Chapter Executive Board


12208340_1159225747439975_2513024749050835588_n Chapter President Danelia Changeux Computer Engineering
romeo Vice President Romeo Bahoumda Cognitive Science (Artificial Intelligence and formal models)
IMG_20161024_003149 Secretary Princess Scott Civil Engineering
12042714_991039397630869_2146146530682663094_n Treasurer George Hervey Finance and Accounting
N/A Senator Malika Kumbella N/A
max Senator Max Louissaint Mechanical Engineering
Jasmine head Academic Excellence Chairperson Jasmine Banful Mechanical Engineering
N/A Membership Chairperson Sophia Ramirez N/A
rajan Pre-College Initiative Chairperson Rajan Jones Mechanical Engineering
emem Programs Chairperson Emem Uko N/A
N/A Public Relations Chairperson VACANT N/A
N/A Conference Planning Chairperson VACANT N/A
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAigAAAAJDY5NjFjYjY3LWQwM2ItNDk4OS04YmU5LTM0ZjI0MGZmZTNiYg President-Emeritus Bruke Mammo Computer Science and Business
10996811_879175632139572_3470547610021934657_n Treasurer-Emeritus Jhon Dilone Finance and Accounting

Regional Representation

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAigAAAAJDY5NjFjYjY3LWQwM2ItNDk4OS04YmU5LTM0ZjI0MGZmZTNiYg Region II Vice Chair Bruke Mammo Computer Science and Business

National Representation

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAbsAAAAJGIzMzJmNGI5LWRjNTgtNDNhYy04YzJmLWExYTUyNDdmN2YzOQ International Committee Finance Chair Frederick Coleman Business Information Systems